Home Application Mrs. Arkansas America Miss Ark. for America Strong Contestants


Mrs. Arkansas America 2023
Virginia Laliberte (center)

Mrs. Arkansas American 2023
Tiffany McConathy (right)



Mrs. Arkansas America enjoys air fare to represent Arkansas in the nationally televised Mrs. America Pageant. The new Mrs. America will then represent the United States in the Mrs. World Pageant!

In addition to a fabulous prize package, Mrs. Arkansas America will enjoy many television interviews and personal appearances allowing this year's winner an opportunity to amplify her role as a married woman.

If you meet the following requirements, you are eligible to apply:

  • Married
  • US Citizen
  • Arkansas Resident
  • At least 18 years of age

The competition will include an interview, on-stage question, the traditional bathing suit competition and evening gown competition.

1st Runner up will be crowned Mrs Arkansas American.

Past Winners


Shirley Walters
1979 Vicki Logan
1980 Charlotte Frisby
1981 Patricia Kimble
1982 Teresa Gray
1983 Susanne Noonan
1984 Jeanette Caple
1985 Regina Green
1986 Debra Campbell
1987 Jamie Godfrey
1988 Candi Sizemore
1989 Kathy Vining DeLone
1990 Sharon McLaughlin
1991 Reba Sewell
1992 Anita Eaves
1993 Lisa Vaden
1994 Lynn DeJarnette
1995 Laura Martin
1996 Brenda Jeter
1997 Ton'nea Williams
1998 Michell Hennigan
1999 Kristy George
2000 Chelle Heafner
2001 Brett Fisher
2002 Lisa Jones
2003 Laine Berry
2004 Amanda Benton
2005 Jill Cady
2006 Kim Nash
2007 Karen Smith
2008 Courtney Chivers
2009 Nicole Knapp
2010 Michelle Flake
2011 Amanda Patterson
2012 Michelle Flake
2013 Sharla Fultz
2014 Kellie Glisson
2015 Kimber Bennett
2016 Andrea Poteete
2017 Kristen Thomas
2018 Julie Pasquinzo
2019 Charlene Simon
2020 Lauren Truelove Launius
2021 Lauren Hum
2022 Olivia Stroud